top of page

Dark Prism (2015)

I recently sat down to check out Dylan Greenberg's Dark Prism, a warped tale about three women facing seemingly other worldly conflict... and that's really all I can say about the plot... this film has to be seen to be believed. With clearly a minimal budget, Greenberg manages to harness the imagination, the sadistic and chaotic side that is, in ways that challenge traditional narrative form to the extreme. The film's camera work, performances, and story are bizarre in ways that make it truly a unique experience. Dark Prism is one of the most original and different films I have seen in recent memory. I highly recommend giving this one a look and will most certainly be continuing my surreal journey through Greenberg's filmography.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page